School Sign.jpg
Poolesville High School PTSA Welcomes You!

The PTSA supports our Poolesville High School students and staff in many ways, and we need your participation!  Please join the PTSA and attend our monthly meetings.  Want to get involved, make a difference and have fun?  Please join one of our committees listed below! Becoming involved in a committee is a great way to dig-in, bring what you uniquely have to offer to the table and get to know fellow members in the Poolesville High School community. Below is a current list of our committees. If you wish to get involved in any way let us know!

PTSA Officers 2021-22 School Year


President - David Griffith

1st Vice President - Sandi Baggett


2nd Vice President - Jacqueline Zeranski


Treasurer - TBD (open position)


Secretary - Andrea Stokes

Committee Chairs for 2021-22

Communication Manager - Jacqueline Zeranski
(MemberHub and Facebook)

Webmaster - Andrea Stokes

Post Prom Committee Co-chairs - Lynn Schaeber and

Cheryl Booth (poolesvillepostprom@gmail.com)


Fundraising Committee Chair - Lynn Schaeber

Financial Committee Chair - TBD


Cultural Arts Committee Chair - TBD

Reflections Committee Co-Chairs -

Dana Smith

Kerri Sumlinski


Hospitality Committee Co-chairs -

Christina Schneider

Jessica Bodmer 


MCCPTA Delegate - OPEN

PHS Cluster Coordinators - Hannah Donart and OPEN

Committee Vacancies--We need volunteers!



PTSA Promotions & Fundraising

Nominating Committee


Financial Committee

Post-prom Planning Committee

If you are interested in volunteering for the PTSA, please contact the Committee Chair(s) for the committee in which you would like to participate. We need your support!